SOME EVIL, EVIL QUOTES FROM LITERATURE.

Titus Andronicus

TITUS ANDRONICUS (WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE)

“If one good Deed in all my life I did, I do repent it from my very Soul”

Aaron the Moor

 

Paradise Lost

PARADISE LOST (JOHN MILTON)

“Better to reign in Hell, then serve in Heav’n.”

Satan

 

 

THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS (THOMAS HARRIS)

“A census taker tried to quantify me once. I ate his liver with some fava beans and a big Amarone.”

Hannibal Lecter

AMERICAN PSYCHO (BRET EASTON ELLIS)

“My pain is constant and sharp and I do not hope for a better world for anyone. In fact, I want my pain to be inflicted on others. I want no one to escape.”

Patrick Bateman

1984 (GEORGE ORWELL)

“Power is not a means, it is an end. One does not establish a dictatorship in order to safeguard a revolution; one makes the revolution in order to establish the dictatorship. The object of persecution is persecution. The object of torture is torture. The object of power is power.”

O’Brien

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

