My Top 10 Post Apocalyptic Novels: Nuclear Holocaust

The Guilded Earlobe

WelApoc

For those who read this blog on a regular basis it won’t surprise you to learn that I am a huge fan of Post Apocalyptic Novels. I have read literally hundreds of books that can be labeled Post Apocalyptic, or other related subgenres. Years ago I wrote a list of Post Apocalyptic novels I had read, at that time the list was about 150 books long. Sadly, I lost the list when my harddrive crashed and never had the motivation to recompile it from scratch. For a while I wanted to do a Feature Blog post on my favorite Post Apocalyptic novels, but never had. I think the scope was too grand for me. I recently decided instead to do a series of posts about my favorite Post Apocalyptic novels based on the type of Apocalypse. Today I will give you my Top 10 Nuclear Holocaust novels.

As always, my…

View original post 1,361 more words

Leave a Reply

